Hem

Kontakt

Kontakt

Customer Service

Telefon Customer Service: 0380 55 53 80
Telefon växel: 0380 55 53 00
info-se@sbseating.com

Måndag – Fredag 08.00 – 16.30

 

Försäljning

Distriktskarta

distriktskarta.jpg

 

Marcus Creutzer
Head of Key Accounts
Direkt: +46 8 442 78 08
Mobil: +46 73 274 18 39
marcus.creutzer@sbseating.com

 

marcus.jpg

John Lindqvist
Key Account Manager
Direkt: +46 8 545 212 33
Mobil: +46 70 753 01 96
john.lindqvist@sbseating.com

 

john.jpg

Johan Almgren
Key Account Manager
Direkt: +46 8 442 78 06
Mobil: +46 70 441 34 18
johan.almgren@sbseating.com

 

johan.jpg

Maria Börtin
Key Account Manager
Direkt: +46 8  545 21 246
Mobil: +46 73 8670 170
maria.bortin@sbseating.com

 

maria-bortin

Emma Sällylä
Distriktsansvarig Stockholm
Direkt: +46 8 442 78 10
Mobil: +46 70 242 18 58
emma.sallyla@sbseating.com

 

emma.jpg

Anna Fjäll Teodorsson
Distriktsansvarig Mellan-Sverige
Direkt: +46 75 245 50 80
Mobil: + 46 70 620 62 22
anna.teodorsson@sbseating.com

 

anna-f.jpg

Björn Bergius
Distriktansvarig Västra
Direkt: +46 75 245 50 83
Mobil: +46 70 227 02 75
bjorn.bergius@sbseating.com

 

bjorn.jpg

Johnny Backlund
Distriktsansvarig Norrland
Direkt: +46 752 455 090
Mobil: +46 705 29 29 99
johnny.backlund@sbseating.com

 

johnny.jpg

Charlotte Wahlroth
Distriktsansvarig Stockholm
Mobil: +46 730 21 16 99
lotta.wahlroth@sbseating.com

 

lotta.jpg

Claes Göran Andersson
Distriktansvarig Södra
Direkt: +46 75 245 50 82
Mobil: +46 70 698 91 20
claes-goran.andersson@sbseating.com

 

cg.jpg

Anne-Charlotte Nibert
Administrativ Säljkoordinator
Direkt: +46 8 442 78 09
Mobil: +46 70 962 03 36
anne-charlotte.nibert@sbseating.com

 

ac.jpg

Anna Skoglund
Innesäljare/Servicesupport
Direkt: +46 8 54 52 12 45
anna.skoglund@sbseating.com

 

anna-s.jpg

Johanna Hedström
Country Manager
Direkt: +46 8 442 7801
Mobil: +46 734 459 524
johanna.hedstrom@sbseating.com

 

johanna.jpg

Marketing

Jessica Borgar
Marknadskoordinator
Telefon direkt: +46 8 442 78 07
Mobil: +46 70 258 39 95
jessica.borgar@sbseating.com

 

jessica.jpg

Teknisk service

Jan-Erik Carlsson
Telefon direkt: +46 8 442 78 11
Mobil: +46 70 566 14 52
jan-erik.carlsson@sbseating.com

jajje.jpg